Emotional frenzy

I’m in an emotional frenzy right now. All those suppressed emotions surfaced tonight.

The conversation i had with andrew on our bus ride home triggered them.

I’m feeling so clouded, i cant think straight. I dont know how to think further, deeper, with clarity. 

There’s like a combination of unmet expectations and future uncertainty. 

It’s like at the age of 23, I’m facing a quarter life crisis.

I really wish there is someone I can talk to who can walk me through my thoughts and future plans. Someone with wisdom and has a pastoral heart who can guide me with patience and hear me rant. 

Leave a Reply

