Random #totm : seeing you happy

Random thought of the moment:

If you end up with a guy who can make you happy, I wanna be happy for you too.

I wonder how I will feel when I see that happen, especially when your friends, cell, and family cheering you on when you two do something sweet together.

I wanna be happy for you, like legitly happy, because I know then that he is the right guy for you and he can bring you the excitement I can’t. (Not saying it in an emo tone here)

You’re really a nice girl and I hope you find your attractive, intelligent, and musically inclined guy soon.

[Bittersweet feels right now. Hopefully it don’t turn sour anytime in the future.]

Leave a Reply

