Thank You for coming


It’s weird from a 3rd person’s point of view to read this, but Jesus i wanna say thank You for coming here into tr+2 to sit and talk with me, to listen to me and respond. I love you Jesus. Thank You for comforting me and letting me learn to love you and lay myself down for you. My feelings, emotions, choices, i lay it at your feet. You show me the way to live, show me the way to life. I appreciate that short, wonderful time we have in this room tonight. You bring me comfort and peace. Love ya Jesus.
My soul, wait silently for God alone, For my expectation is from Him. He only is my rock and my salvation; He  is my defense; I shall not be moved. In God is my salvation and my glory; The rock of my strength, And my refuge, is in God. Trust in Him at all times, you people; Pour out your heart before Him; God is a refuge for us. Selah

Psalms 62:5‭-‬8 NKJVMy soul, wait silently for God alone, For my expectation is from Him. He only is my rock and my salvation; He  is my defense; I shall not be moved. In God is my salvation and my glory; The rock of my strength, And my refuge, is in God. Trust in Him at all times, you people; Pour out your heart before Him; God is a refuge for us. Selah

Psalms 62:5‭-‬8 NKJV

My soul, wait silently for God alone, For my expectation is from Him. He only is my rock and my salvation; He  is my defense; I shall not be moved. In God is my salvation and my glory; The rock of my strength, And my refuge, is in God. Trust in Him at all times, you people; Pour out your heart before Him; God is a refuge for us. Selah

Ps 62:5‭-‬8 NKJV

http://bible.com/114/psa.62.5-8.NKJV

Leave a Reply

