Of Conversations and Dreams

So glad I took the courage to talk to some people about stuff I don’t normally ask and open up to. Of the few conversations I had, one was extremely good. We spoke about communication, starting and holding conversations with people (something that I’ve struggled all my life with). Those tips and examples were so helpful.

This conversation made me dream again. I can see myself going around the world (at least around Asia) preaching/speaking in auditoriums in front of mass audiences. I can see myself being a marriage/life counselor, giving godly advice and guiding people through relationships and life.

It has been my biggest dream to be an excellent communicator. Of all the dreams I have, this is the one dream I would want to achieve above all other dreams.

Leave a Reply

