Good dream

Last night was probably my first time having a dream where I didn’t feel restricted movements. 

Most , if not all, of my action dreams happen with me being weak/powerless. Last night I was victorious.

I dreamt of being in a team vs team situation with people I didn’t know. We fought on a metal-grill platform, elevated by a huge crane, just like those seen in action films. 

In the dream, I was owning the opposing team, and it felt like we wanted to kill each other but at the end, nobody died and we ended on a good note. So it was a good ending.

Leave a Reply

