Friends

I’ve got some really lovely friends. They would be there when I need them. They would encourage when I’m downcast. They would be there to guide me when I’m all alone, not knowing what to do. Sometimes, they would do random funny things that make me laugh. 

I enjoy their company, and I admire them for what they have. [Self-reminder: I don’t have to be like them.] They are unique the way they are. They make life so much more fun and enjoyable. Without them, life would be so boring and meaningless. 

Leave a Reply

