Awkward

I’m feeling so awkward with you, I don’t exactly know why. We were alright the past few days, till last night at ecp. Probably it’s because I felt rejected by the wall I felt. Some jokes people make, made me feel even more uncomfortable. The fact that you feel bad about almost everything and you being such a sweet person isn’t helping me too.
Today, I can’t even look you in the eye. I can’t be myself when I’m around you, and I get all tensed up when you’re near.
It’s fine when we’re one to one, but I feel awkward when other guys come into the picture.
Is this jealousy? Or is it something else?
I don’t exactly know. But one thing is for sure: if this goes on, I’m gonna lose you as a friend.

Leave a Reply

