Vision

In the busyness of life, it’s so easy to get sidetracked and forget why we do what we do.

I’ve been running around visionless in the midst of all the assignments and studies to catch up on.

This is gonna stop. I’m gonna catch back my vision and start living towards it. The world is not gonna be controlling my life; I’m gonna be in-charge of my own life.

Lord, You have won me. Now help me win others back to You & help me to live my life to the fullest.

I’m not gonna let all the worries drown me out. I’m gonna trust in God’s direction and provision. He will lead me and guide me. He is my sheperd, He’s my guide.

Leave a Reply

