Every time I study…

Every time I try to study, I would be thinking, “why am I wasting my life away studying something I don’t even like?”

Am unable to focus because there’s no interest or visible satisfaction from learning such things. Seems like I’m only in Uni because I follow the local advice of having the need to obtain a degree. No satisfaction in what I do, still unable to see myself working in such industries.

Maybe reality haven’t hit me yet. Maybe I don’t know how hard it is to earn money for my family because I’m not supporting anyone yet. Why am I doing something that I have no interest in? I hope it isn’t just for the sake of money. It’ll be so miserable living.

Leave a Reply

