Nanyang House

As I walked around hall 6 in an attempt to find a place where i can be alone with God, i decided to try be led by the Spirit and go where I felt to go. So i ended up walking up the hill towards Nanyang House, ending up at Nanyang House itself.

As i entered that place, I think I heard a heartbroken God speaking to me, saying: “redeem this place for My glory”. And then a smaller voice saying, “perform for me” when i wondered how am i gonna redeem this place for God.

This is the verse i got while writing this post: “But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.” (Romans 5:8)

Am I gonna be a dancer? Am I going to perform on stage? What is going to help “unstiff” me and allow me to do it for God?

What now? Help God.

Leave a Reply

