What am I?

Some thoughts ran through my mind, and I’m feeling this again: what am I actually good at?

I can’t think of any other strength that I have, except that I’m a good listener. That’s all. I can’t accomplish much alone. Never done that and I don’t know if I will. What can a listener do? I can listen, but what’s next? I don’t know what to do after that. I am not able to complete any tasks just by listening, can I?

It’s just after this kind of thoughts come in, that I felt God say He still loves me. I’m not loved for what I can do for Him. So what if I can’t accomplish anything? God is still good. He won’t leave me nor forsake me.

He’s a good Father. 🙂

Leave a Reply

